Over 3000 Views in 3 Weeks

Thank you everyone for reading my blog.  In around 3 weeks we have gotten over 3000 hits which is great for a brand new blog!

I am going to vacation but will be back soon to update and keep the lively discussion going.

-The Cheerer

ps.  This is important to those of you who are commenting for the first time.  Until you have been approved for a comment you will remain in moderation until I approve you.  I do not know when I will have access to a computer so please bear with me.

Leave a Reply

